Serving Those Who Believe in the Second Amendment

A well regulated Militia, being necessary to the security of a free State, the right of the people to keep and bear Arms, shall not be infringed.


The Pro Second Amendment Committee

Home | Meetings & Events | Essay Contest | Minuteman Award | Membership | Links | Contact Us | About Us

Minuteman Award

A special traveling award for a vigilant defender of the Second Amendment was created in 1993 called "The Minuteman Award." This plaque, which has the words of the Second Amendment inscribed on it, is awarded each year by the current "Minuteman."

The following are the recipients of this coveted award:

FounderDr. Rick Kauffman
1993-1994C. W. Wagner
1994-1995Elizabeth Martin
1995-1996Linn Armstrong
1996-1997Pat Falsome
1997-1998Ram Dhan Khalsa
1998-1999Sharon Armstrong
1999-2000M. Dean Blanck
2000-2001Dave Dunsmoor
2001-2002Paul Toft
2002-2003Patricia Weber
2003-2004Phil Born
2004-2005Matt Healey
2005-2006Bill Fiegel
2006-2007Everett Ford
2007-2008Gary Barto
2008-2009Sandra Caskey
2009-2010Chess Neff
2010-2011Gene Kinsey
2011-2012Gene Taylor
2012-2013Marolyn Hausner
2013-2014Mark Branton
2014-2015Pat Walters
2015-2016Patrick Hayes